<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?><?xml-stylesheet href="rss.css" type="text/css"?><?xml-stylesheet href="rss.xsl" type="text/xsl"?>
 <rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
 >
   <channel>

     <title>Online Phentermine (Adipex) Scam Pharmacies</title>
     <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/index.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine</link>
     <description>Online Phentermine (Adipex) Scam Pharmacies</description>
     <language>en</language>
     <copyright>Copyright 2010, w-agora</copyright>
     <generator>w-agora version 4.2.1</generator>
     <pubDate>Tue, 07 Sep 2010 18:34:52 GMT</pubDate>
     <lastBuildDate>Sun, 05 Sep 2010 15:21:05 GMT</lastBuildDate>
     <item>
       <title>no, check the spelling. real meds are spelled Phentermine.  They are selling PhentREmine! These are not RX grade</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1283700065</link>
       <description>no, check the spelling. real meds are spelled Phentermine.  They are selling PhentREmine! These are not RX grade</description>
       <author>janet &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Sun, 05 Sep 2010 15:21:05 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1283700065</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>I just found this site and now I am very curious - my friend got some pills and they seem to be working for her daughter - the website on the side of the bottle is www.liposomexlabs.com - I just pulled up this web address and they are offering 1 weeks ...</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1282576610</link>
       <description>I just found this site and now I am very curious - my friend got some pills and they seem to be working for her daughter - the website on the side of the bottle is www.liposomexlabs.com - I just pulled up this web address and they are offering 1 ...</description>
       <author>merfreet &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:16:50 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1282576610</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>Yes, I also got ripped off The phentremine pills I got have caffine in them and I&amp;#39;m allergic to it.  By-by money.  I did get the right thing once but it came from HongKong.</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1282359269</link>
       <description>Yes, I also got ripped off The phentremine pills I got have caffine in them and I&amp;#39;m allergic to it.  By-by money.  I did get the right thing once but it came from HongKong.</description>
       <author>Mary Owen &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Sat, 21 Aug 2010 02:54:29 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1282359269</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>i bought it off Newrxsales.com it is very shiney and alot larger than the other pills i got from the doctor. it didnt make me feel the same either i was trippin balls.</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1281970674</link>
       <description>i bought it off Newrxsales.com it is very shiney and alot larger than the other pills i got from the doctor. it didnt make me feel the same either i was trippin balls.</description>
       <author>Aubrieirbua &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Mon, 16 Aug 2010 14:57:54 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1281970674</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>Hello, I just want to know if www.globalgenericspills.com was a good website to buy phentermine. Please advise.</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1281860727</link>
       <description>Hello, I just want to know if www.globalgenericspills.com was a good website to buy phentermine. Please advise.</description>
       <author>CloClo &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Sun, 15 Aug 2010 08:25:27 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1281860727</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>I did the same thing, except I did not order the B-12 pills. Did they work for you? I haven&amp;#39;t received the order yet.So I am waiting at this point. thanks</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1280853771</link>
       <description>I did the same thing, except I did not order the B-12 pills. Did they work for you? I haven&amp;#39;t received the order yet.So I am waiting at this point. thanks&lt;br /&gt;DANIELLE wrote:&lt;br /&gt;&gt; HI...I bought PHENTREMINE (yes it is spelled on my bottle with ...</description>
       <author>Joyce &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Tue, 03 Aug 2010 16:42:51 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1280853771</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>what about this one? is it another SCAM as well?</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1280586354</link>
       <description>what about this one? is it another SCAM as well?&lt;br /&gt;http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_forum&amp;key=1279218520&amp;v=f</description>
       <author>lovely &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Sat, 31 Jul 2010 14:25:54 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1280586354</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>damn i wish i saw this before i purchased the pills.... so mad now. my doctors hours are so screwy and needed a new script.. My friend bought on-line to and said it should be fine.. but hers were fake also.. someone should be able to shut these sites d...</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1280290614</link>
       <description>damn i wish i saw this before i purchased the pills.... so mad now. my doctors hours are so screwy and needed a new script.. My friend bought on-line to and said it should be fine.. but hers were fake also.. someone should be able to shut these sites  ...</description>
       <author>kel &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Wed, 28 Jul 2010 04:16:54 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1280290614</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>They aren&amp;#39;t real. Mine cam from Hong Kong as well and in a bag...Total fakes.  :-(</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1279632647</link>
       <description>They aren&amp;#39;t real. Mine cam from Hong Kong as well and in a bag...Total fakes.  :-(</description>
       <author>Nixee &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Tue, 20 Jul 2010 13:30:47 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1279632647</guid>
     </item>
     <item>
       <title>thanks to all who posting. I about to order phentermine 37.5 online.thank you for open my eyes.</title>
       <link>http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1278881219</link>
       <description>thanks to all who posting. I about to order phentermine 37.5 online.thank you for open my eyes.&lt;br /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;</description>
       <author>Foxy &lt;&gt;</author>
       <pubDate>Sun, 11 Jul 2010 20:46:59 GMT</pubDate>
       <guid isPermaLink="true">http://weight-loss-boards.com/view.php?bn=weightlossboards_phentermine&amp;key=1278881219</guid>
     </item>

   </channel>
   
 </rss>
