Online Phentermine (Adipex) Scams and Rip-offs. Did you try to buy Phentermine online and got ripped? Post yoour feedback here!

Online Phentermine (Adipex) Scams and Rip-offs. Did you try to buy Phentermine online and got ripped? Post yoour feedback here!

WhyMe
|
2008-04-07 04:45
hey kitty, they sell controlled meds like xanax, valium http://www.tsbp.state.tx.us/consumer/broch2.htm
there so I'd stay away..
as far as I know it is illegal to sell any controlled meds online
alt
|
2008-10-07 00:01
I almost tried one of those scams. Thanks everyone for the warnings! Someone was asking about an alternative pill to Phentermine. Has anyone heard/tried acomplia? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rsPCTGyufho
Marion
|
2008-11-07 04:17
Hello alt. Check this about Acomplia http://www.effectivedietpill.info There is some info and also some good pharmacies listed (not like the c..sites that sell phen and also illegal controlled narcotic pain killers)
I am from England and get it here from my doctor. Very popular here. Have lost like 20 pounds in little more than 2 months. But you cannot buy it locally in the US yet.
But there is something YOU SHOULD KNOW!!!
My doctor told me that not everyone can take acomplia. People with a history of depression and anxiety must avoid it, it can have mental side effects. Some say even suicidal thoughts for depressed people.
vonandreassen@hotmail.com
|
2008-17-07 08:21
I ordered a pack of Prednisone from a site called meds-leader.com - the cost appeared on my credit card, - but the goods never arrived and none of my e-mails was ever replied to - obviously a scam !
J
|
2008-18-07 08:14
Hey guys what about Phentermine Cod (Cash on delivery) stuff... is that real??
Mist
|
2008-06-08 18:42
I ordered through edietpills.com and was so happy that I got it in three days and when it gets here it's called phentremine!
I took one and felt no difference. I'm trying to get my money back (fat chance)! It just makes me so mad!!
Mad Wife
|
2008-07-08 13:11
yup, you got to be really careful! net is full of those herbals trying to sound like phentermine .. sometimes phentermine users fall for these tricks..what you got was PHENTREMINE.. not phentermine .. these herbals also go by other names.. phetrimine.. phetremine.. phenhermine.. phentramin and many more..
always pay attention to the name if anyone is still so naive to order phen online. There simly is no more real phentermine (adipex, ionamin, fastin) online. Even the sites claiming to sell real phentermine(adipex) send you chalk or simply scam you and send nothing.

------------------

Mist Reply »
|
2008-06-08 18:42
I ordered through edietpills.com and was so happy that I got it in three days and when it gets here it's called phentremine!
I took one and felt no difference. I'm trying to get my money back (fat chance)! It just makes me so mad!!
faith
|
2008-24-08 17:32
good luck i got the same pills and made me sick on my stomach i called them and the lady said it was to much caffine break it in half did that guess where they at now. with the rest of the diet pills that i have wasted my money on
Mist wrote:
> I ordered through edietpills.com and was so happy that I got it in three days and when it gets here it's called phentremine!
> I took one and felt no difference. I'm trying to get my money back (fat chance)! It just makes me so mad!!
THANK YOU
|
2008-27-08 08:13
FOR YOU REPORTS, EVERYONE!!
You just saved 200$ to someone who is new to the net..
especially mist and faith!
I almost ordered from edietpills website
mandymariee
|
2008-15-09 21:39
I bought off RXValuePharm.com ..I'm not sure if the pills are real or not.. They look real and have the right imprint code.. but they came from Hong Kong...so I'm iffy on it..

Has anyone else ordered from them??
mandymariee
|
2008-18-09 13:03
Also, I forgot to mention, they came in a bag... not a pill bottle.
Chicken
|
2008-13-10 15:50
RXvaluepharm.com is definately a scam. Run like hell. The pills are fake, and they will give you the run around.

They have actually threatened me via email. I have sent the information to the FDA, and the package information to customs and the USPS.

These bastards need to get shut down, and soon.
Scared
|
2008-22-10 12:40
Has anyone ordered from fastin-direct.com? It says it's based on Phentermine. I used to take Phentermine years ago and it worked. I have a 1 year old now and can't seem to lose the weight. I wanted to take Phentermine again but I see that it's now not available and all the online ones are fake.
I think you can get it through prescription but I don't think my DR will prescribe it to me, eventough I'm at 230 lbs!! How can I get my Dr to prescribe?
Robert
|
2008-11-11 15:57
Ordered from IP-MEDRX.COM about a year ago. Credit card was charged and the order never arrived. I managed to contact them through their online chat system and they said "oh that's a shame, we can issue you with a refund or reship". I said refund. Cause I didn't trust them I contacted my bank and made a complaint my visa had been charged for goods not received.

One way or the other I got my money back.

Really wanted that phentermine though... :(
Sharon
|
2008-12-11 12:01
The DEA has beefed up its monitoring process so much that you won't find real Phentermine on the internet. Go to the DEA website and enter "online pharmacies." It's a real eye opener. I was scammed to the tune of $600.00 by the same group of pharmacies that 247 Pharmacy belongs to. They offered complete satisfaction or they would refund your money or reship your order. I was such a dope that I had them reship my order----several times. My saga began last April and ended in July. When I finally asked for a refund they told me that they were involved in some sort of lawsuit and weren't able to do refunds. I know that this outfit is still in business because I receive weekly phone calls and e-mails from them. The solicitors have what I believe to be Indian accents, and are extremly hard to understand. It's always a diferent person. When I tell them to stop calling because I was already scammed they proceed to say that they have new, reliable distributors. DO NOT fall for this!
D
|
2008-03-12 12:26
The only place that I trust now if pricebusterrx.com
They are COD only and very expensive but you get a quality product.
sb
|
2008-26-12 15:10
i tried the new Fastin, it DOES NOT WORK. dont' waste your money
Boomer
|
2009-10-01 19:44
Hey, has anyone heard about Licensed RX something like that. I was just looking at thier web site. Looked good not sure.
Boomer
|
2009-10-01 19:49
I have heard mixed things about this site (pricebusterrx.com) not sure. Anymore info. Or has anyone ordered from here recently.
Boomer
|
2009-10-01 19:50
I have heard mixed things about this site not sure. Anymore info. Or has anyone ordered from here recently. Pricebusters
Reply to this message
Name
(appears on your post)
Comments
Please note by clicking on "Post Comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be polite.